San Jacinto Baptist Association Staff

Birdsong Staff

Executive Director
Dr. Randy Gilchrist
randy.gilchrist@sanjacintobaptist.com
Associate Director/Church Enrichment
Carey Froelich
carey.froelich@sanjacintobaptist.com
Carey Froelich
Baptist Student Union Director
David Brumbelow
nsbc77562@lwol.com
 
 
Administrative Assistant
Suzi Ronning
suzi.ronning@sanjacintobaptist.com

Suzi Ronning

 
Financial Ministry Assistant
Tara Dodds
tara.dodds@sanjacintobaptist.com
Tara Dodds
 
 

 

Lake Tomahawk Christian Retreat Center Staff

Camp Manager
Pat Flowers
pat@laketomahawk.org
Operations Supervisor
Bryan Dickens
bryan@laketomahawk.org
Administrative Assistant/Reservations
Angie Dickens
angie@laketomahawk.org